News & Events

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 18/19

Tuesday 29th April 2019 -19th July 2019

Inset Days: Friday 28th June 2019 and Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank​ ​​​​​​Holiday: May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Autumn Term 19/20

Thursday 5rd September 2019 -Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Days: Monday 2nd September 2019

                       Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                       Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 19/20

Monday 6th January 2020 -Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term 19/20

Monday 20th April 2020 -17th July 2020

Bank​ ​​​​​​Holiday: May Day Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Please click the link below to view Warwickshire Schools Term Dates:

www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates